Deathwatch Lawless: Seizure #48, this time with a broken dental plate! But, also – a positive leak.

Hey True Believers!

Well (you aren’t shocked are you?) Arline Lawless,#60057 up at the Women’s Center at Windham Prison (M.C.C.) had her 48th untreated seizure yesterday, and this time she broke her dental plate.

Maine Women’s Center

(Good luck getting that fixed, Lawless!)

However, it was leaked to Lawless, so that it could get to me and so that I could get it to you, that she’ll be receiving some sort of hospital treatment in June.

We shall see. Lawless has seizures like America has mass shootings and for the same reason – money.

~

I’d go on and on, but it’s a bit late here on the island, so I’d like to thank everyone involved in advocating for inmate healthcare and for Lawless in particular.

(okay. I’m gonna stop. I have to or it’s just.. there are too many threads to talk about tonight. I’ll scribble something tomorrow, swear.)

In hope that Lawless will receive a brain scan, yadda yadda and perhaps some new medications, tonight we’re gonna spin some 1984 – a little H and the Ns:

Be well, my droogs!

Rage

One comment

Leave a comment